Author Topic: WRUP - What are you playing?  (Read 53196 times)

Sharpy

Re: WRUP - What are you playing?
« Reply #450 on: January 07, 2012, 02:23:37 PM »
On a side note: 2 months 'til Mass Effect 3 :yahoo:
Already!I have ME1 and 2 , but ive not even finished 1st one yet let alone start the 2nd one  :stars: .So I wont be gettin ME3 for awhile I reckon lol. The Darkness 2 is out soon, the 1st game was absolutely brilliant I thought!I ended up playing it through 3 or 4 times.So that is a must buy for me,well.................that is if I can put skyrim down lol ;D

Offline Dragonfire

• Mega Heavy Poster
    • View Profile
    • Dragonfire88 Pbwiki
« Reply #451 on: January 07, 2012, 10:06:17 PM »
I played for a little while today..I got through 2 more levels.  The grave site and fighting Nagini and then finding the sword underwater and destroying the locket.  I found a few more character tokens. 

I noticed when I started playing that I had found 76 character tokens by that point and I was like 43.7% through the game.  I'm not sure how much higher that went from what I played today.  The levels really didn't take me that long to finish..they were easier than I was thinking they would be.  I think have 2 more to finish up Deathly Hallows: Part 1.  So I'm doing pretty good I think.

Offline Dragonfire

• Mega Heavy Poster
    • View Profile
    • Dragonfire88 Pbwiki
« Reply #452 on: January 09, 2012, 12:28:11 AM »
I have another update.

I finished Deathly Hallows: Part 2.  Fighting Voldemort was actually pretty easy.  Though I was switched over to the other characters at times, and all these dementors kept attacking, and that kept me from finding one last little thing that would have given another character.  But I did get Voldemort's character token.